14,000+ Live Channels & VODFire Stick · Android · iOS · Smart TV · MAG/FormulerNo Long-Term Contracts — Cancel AnytimeEvery Order Reviewed by a Real PersonIPTV Free Trial Available Before You Pay14,000+ Live Channels & VODFire Stick · Android · iOS · Smart TV · MAG/FormulerNo Long-Term Contracts — Cancel AnytimeEvery Order Reviewed by a Real PersonIPTV Free Trial Available Before You Pay
Search for the best IPTV service and you mostly get lists written by the services themselves, with claims like 55,000 channels for a few dollars a month. This page takes a more careful approach. It lists five providers from research published on TazzTV, our sister site, shows what each one claims, and — more usefully — tells you what to check before you pay any of them, including us.
Listed as a balance of affordability and performance. Price and channel count not listed on the source page.
Bunnystreams IPTV
Claims $12–$21 a month, 20,000+ live channels and 60,000+ on-demand titles, with sports and pay-per-view content.
Yeah! IPTV
Claims $14.99–$89.99 depending on plan, and 12,000+ channels. Described as budget-friendly.
CatchON TV
Claims $20–$80 depending on plan. Described as having a user-friendly layout. Channel count not listed.
TiVistation
Claims $15–$365 depending on plan, with 23,000+ channels, 80,000+ movies and 14,000+ series.
Read this first: what this page is and is not
iptv-0.com is the website of IPTV USA, which sells IPTV subscriptions, so this is not an independent review site and you should read every ranking here with that in mind. TazzTV is another site we run, and the five providers below come from a list published there. We did not run a fresh, independent test of each service for this page, and we are not scoring them. Every price and channel figure below is what a provider or the source list says, not something we have verified.
Nothing here is a rating or a recommendation to buy. Treat it as a shortlist to research, with the checks further down to do the actual work. IPTV USA is not in the five; it is described separately, with the same caveats, near the end.
How to read the numbers
Look at the two figures every provider leads with: a very large channel count and a very low price. Tens of thousands of channels at $12 a month is a claim to test, not a bargain to trust. Channel counts often bundle live channels, on-demand titles, and duplicates in different qualities into one big number, and licensed distribution has real costs. For a benchmark, recent reviews of licensed live-TV streaming services from Engadget put YouTube TV at about $83 a month, Fubo at about $74, Hulu + Live TV at about $90, and DIRECTV at about $90 and up, with base channel counts of roughly 90 to 210. Read Engadget’s ranking of live TV streaming services.
That gap does not prove a provider is doing anything wrong, since different services have different models. It does mean the questions on the checklist below matter more than the headline numbers. Our legality guide explains how licensing works and includes a checklist for spotting a provider that is operating like a real business.
Where IPTV USA fits
IPTV USA is ours, so we cannot rank ourselves fairly, and we have left it out of the five. Here is what we say about it, so you can check it against the same list: plans from $12 to $30 a month depending on how many screens stream at once, no long-term contract, a 24-hour free trial that does not ask for a credit card, and a lineup we describe as 14,000+ live channels and on-demand titles. Those are our own claims. Run us through the checklist below like anyone else — and use the free trial before paying, which is exactly what it is for.
How to test any provider before you pay
These steps work for every provider on this page, and for us.
Start with a trial or the shortest plan. Ask for a free trial that needs no card, or buy the shortest, cheapest term. Do not prepay a long plan for a service you have not used.
Test at your busiest time. Watch on a weekday evening, when networks and servers are busiest. A trial at 10 a.m. tells you little about a Sunday night game.
Test the channels you actually watch. Do not judge by a big number. Check your local channels, your sports channels, and the shows you watch for at least 20 to 30 minutes.
Check the TV guide. Confirm the guide fills in, the times are right, and the channel list is organized in a way you can use. Our player app comparison covers the apps.
Contact support with a real question. Send a message during the trial and see how quickly and how well you are answered. Support you cannot reach is a problem you will meet later.
Read the refund and cancellation terms. Look for a written policy, and check how you pay. Traceable payment methods give you recourse if something goes wrong.
Wait a week before committing long term. If it holds up for a week, including a live event, then consider a longer plan. If it does not, you have lost very little.
The five providers, one at a time
Pick a provider to see what its listing says, what is unverified, and what to ask before paying.
What the list says
Described as a strong balance between affordability and performance. Price and channel count are not stated on the source page.
What is unverified
Pricing, channel count, where the content comes from, and how support works.
Ask before you pay
Ask for a full price list and channel list in writing, since neither was listed. Ask about the trial, the refund terms, and how many devices can stream at once.
What the list says
Claims $12–$21 a month, 20,000+ live channels, 60,000+ on-demand titles, and sports and pay-per-view content.
What is unverified
All of the above, and how the price relates to the size of the library. Pay-per-view rights are sold separately by rights holders.
Ask before you pay
Ask which sports packages and which specific pay-per-view events are included, since rights change year to year. Ask how much of the channel count is live TV versus on-demand.
What the list says
Claims $14.99–$89.99 depending on plan, and 12,000+ channels. Described as budget-friendly.
What is unverified
What each price tier includes, and why the top of the range is six times the bottom.
Ask before you pay
Ask exactly what changes between the cheapest and the most expensive plan: channels, connections, quality, or contract length.
What the list says
Claims $20–$80 depending on plan and a user-friendly layout. Channel count is not stated.
What is unverified
Channel count, plan differences, and the app or interface behind the layout claim.
Ask before you pay
Ask for the channel list and which apps or devices it works on, and confirm your device is supported before paying.
What the list says
Claims $15–$365 depending on plan, with 23,000+ channels, 80,000+ movies, and 14,000+ series.
What is unverified
The library size, and what the $365 end of the range buys, which suggests a long-term plan.
Ask before you pay
Do not prepay the largest plan without testing. Start with the shortest term and ask about refunds on long plans before committing.
Red flags to watch for in any provider
Red flag
What it may mean
Tens of thousands of channels for a few dollars a month
Licensed content costs real money to distribute. Prices far below that cost are worth questioning, and channel counts are easy to inflate.
Only informal or hard-to-trace payment methods
Businesses that operate normally can usually take a card or a mainstream payment service. Untraceable payment leaves you no recourse.
No trial and no written refund policy
A provider confident in its service lets you look first and puts refund terms in writing.
No named business, contact route, or real support
A form with no other way to reach anyone often means little accountability when something breaks.
Guarantees of zero buffering or 100% uptime
No streaming service can promise this. Buffering depends partly on your own connection, as our buffering guide explains.
A ranking with no method, no dates, and no ratings
Lists that name a winner without explaining how it was chosen are usually marketing. That includes lists by sellers, this one included.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best IPTV service in the USA?
There is no single best. It depends on the channels you watch, the devices you own, and your budget. Be skeptical of any list, including this one, that names a winner without showing its method, and test your own shortlist with a trial.
Are these providers legal?
We cannot confirm the licensing of any provider on this page, and legality depends on whether a provider has rights to distribute what it sells. Our legality guide explains what to check.
Why are there no ratings or scores?
Because we did not run a fresh independent test of each service for this page. A score without a method would be misleading, so the page shows claims and tells you what to verify.
Why is IPTV USA not in the five?
Because IPTV USA is our own service and we cannot rank it fairly. It is described separately, with our own claims labeled as such.
Is a longer plan a better deal?
Only after you have used the service. Prepaying a long plan before you know how it performs on your connection and devices is the most common way to lose money.
Are licensed live TV services IPTV too?
Technically yes, since they deliver TV over the internet. Services like YouTube TV, Fubo, and Hulu + Live TV are licensed and cost roughly $74–$90 a month according to recent reviews, with fewer channels. See our comparison with cable and satellite for the trade-offs.
Related pages
Is IPTV Legal?
What determines legality, plus the provider checklist.